Leadership

Current Officers and Board

AATH Board 2018-19

 

President Beth Slazak bethslazak@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
President-Elect Paul Osincup bethslazak@gmail.com
Secretary Deb Price debprice615@gmail.com
Treasurer Don Morrison dmorriso45@gmail.com
Director at Large Gurinder Bains gbains@llu.edu
Director at Large Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Director at Large Debbie Derflinger debheeheeheederf@yahoo.com
Director at Large Harald Eide Ellingsen harald.ellingsen@gmail.com
Director at Large Heidi Hanna heidi@heidihanna.com
Director at Large Beth Usher seaglassbu@yahoo.com
Director at Large Megan Werner megwerner@braintrainingllc.com


Committee Leadership

Humor Connection Editor Linnea Heintz lheintz@uark.edu
Humor Voice Editor Jill Knox jillknox@hotmail.com
2019 Conference Chair Jennifer Keith jennifer@keithtec.org
Sponsorship Deb Price debprice615@gmail.com
Social Media Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
  Barb Best bbestco@gmail.com
  Tim Piotrowski timp2112@yahoo.com
  Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Conference Research Posters Tabatha Mauldin mauldintr@wssu.edu
Web Development and Resources Name Name email@email.com

Marketing Committee

Paul Osincup paul@paulosincup.com
Heidi Hanna heidi@heidihanna.com

Humor Academy Leadership

Founding Director Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
Humor Academy Director Megan Werner megwerner@braintrainingllc.com
Humor Academy Director Nila Nielsen ninielsen@me.com
CHP & Leadership Program Director Karyn Buxman karyn@karybuxman.com
Level I Instructor Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
Level I Support Kathy Laurenhue laurenhue@msn.com
Level I Advisor Jana Greco jg2588@yahoo.com
Level I Advisor Sindy Hild sindy.hild@gmail.com
Level II Instructor Nila Nielsen ninielsen@me.com
Level III Instructor Megan Werner megwerner@braintrainingllc.com
Graduate Networking Roberta Gold laf4u@sbcglobal.net