Leadership

Current Officers and Board

AATH Board 2018-19

 

President Beth Slazak bethslazak [at] gmail.com
Immediate Past President Mary Kay Morrison marykay [at] questforhumor.com
President-Elect Paul Osincup paul [at] paulosincup.com
Secretary Deb Price debprice615 [at] gmail.com
Treasurer Don Morrison dmorriso45 [at] gmail.com
Director at Large Gurinder Bains gbains [at] llu.edu
Director at Large Karyn Buxman karyn [at] karynbuxman.com
Director at Large Debbie Derflinger debheeheeheederf [at] yahoo.com
Director at Large Harald Eide Ellingsen harald.ellingsen [at] gmail.com
Director at Large Heidi Hanna heidi [at] heidihanna.com
Director at Large Beth Usher seaglassbu [at] yahoo.com
Director at Large Megan Werner megwerner [at] braintrainingllc.com


Committee Leadership

Humor Connection Editor Linnea Heintz lheintz [at] uark.edu
Humor Voice Editor Jill Knox jillknox [at] hotmail.com
2019 Conference Chair Jennifer Keith jennifer [at] keithtec.org
Sponsorship Deb Price debprice615 [at] gmail.com
Social Media Mary Kay Morrison marykay [at] questforhumor.com
  Barb Best bbestco [at] gmail.com
  Tim Piotrowski timp2112 [at] yahoo.com
  Karyn Buxman karyn [at] karynbuxman.com
Conference Research Posters Tabatha Mauldin mauldintr [at] wssu.ed
Web Development and Resources Name Name email [at] email.com

Marketing Committee

Paul Osincup paul [at] paulosincup.com
Heidi Hanna heidi [at] heidihanna.com

Humor Academy Leadership

Founding Director Mary Kay Morrison marykay [at] questforhumor.com
Humor Academy Director Megan Werner megwerner [at] braintrainingllc.com
Humor Academy Director Nila Nielsen ninielsen [at] me.com
CHP & Leadership Program Director Karyn Buxman karyn [at] karybuxman.com
Level I Instructor Mary Kay Morrison marykay [at] questforhumor.com
Level I Support Kathy Laurenhue laurenhue [at] msn.com
Level I Advisor Jana Greco jg2588 [at] yahoo.com
Level I Advisor Sindy Hild sindy.hild [at] gmail.com
Level II Instructor Nila Nielsen ninielsen [at] me.com
Level III Instructor Megan Werner megwerner [at] braintrainingllc.com
Graduate Networking Roberta Gold laf4u [at] sbcglobal.net